Team

Meet the program team of the M.A. International Relations (IR) Online. Together with our student assistants we are happy to welcome you and assist during your studies.

Prof Dr Klaus Segbers

Prof. Dr. Klaus Segbers

Program Director

Telephone +49 30 838 54058

Email klaus.segbers@fu-berlin.de


Stefan Hohenberger

Stefan Hohenberger

IT Manager

Telephone +49 30 838 51042

Email stefan.hohenberger@fu-berlin.de


Markus Laspeyres

Markus Laspeyres

IT Manager

Telephone +49 30 838 52079

Email markus.laspeyres@fu-berlin.de


Demis Mohr

Demis Mohr

Senior Manager Strategic Development

Telephone +49 30 838 58005

Email demis.mohr@fu-berlin.de


Sabine Pag

Sabine Pag

Student Advisor

Telephone +49 30 838 54033

Email sabine.pag@fu-berlin.de


Anja Peters

Anja Peters

Senior Manager

Telephone +49 30 838 59267

Email anja.peters@fu-berlin.de


Elisa Stahmleder

Elisa Stahmleder

Program Manager Content Development

Telephone +49 30 838 61237

Email elisa.stahmleder@fu-berlin.de


Ann-Christin Ziaja

Ann-Christin Ziaja

Head of Marketing and Public Relations

Telephone +49 30 838 58460

Email a.ziaja@fu-berlin.de